The Group at the Wichita Re-union
October 2006

The people, from left to right are:

Back Row: Gil Cammack, Bulldog Smith, George Kenney. Martin Cohen, Harry Moreland, Alex Cattanach and Robert Wilson.
Middle Row: John Simon, Winfred Gaines, John Dehner, Norman Beesley, John Herrmann and Jack Wiltz.
Front Row: George Hebbel, Norman Phillips, Charles Dills and Rick Crabtree

If there are any errors, please tell me at [email protected]

Return to Page