65th Squadron
57th Fighter Group

The people are listed from left to right.

Seated: E. E. Ellington

1st row: Hugh Faulkner, C. V. Schmidt, John Abitz, Lou Travisano, Harold Zots, Bill Hahn

2nd row: Dick Grant, Jim Long, Myron Smith, Lyle H. Duba, William L. Smith, James C. Hare, Robert Furman, Don Bernstein, Alton Woodsmith, Dennis Filer

      If you know of any errors, please tell me at [email protected].

Return to Page